Untitled Header Image
 

Calendar

Jul
26
Pathway Park Meet Up ~ Upper Hathaway Park
July 26 - Friday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Aug
09
Pathway Park Meet Up ~ Leroy Hagen Park (Firstenburg)
August 9 - Friday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Aug
23
Pathway Park Meet Up ~ Hamllik Park
August 23 - Friday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Sep
06
Parent Meeting
September 6 - Friday
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Sep
13
Pathway Family Meet and Greet Picnic
September 13 - Friday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Sep
20
Pathway Classes ~ Fall Week 1
September 20 - Friday
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sep
27
Pathway Classes ~ Fall Week 2
September 27 - Friday
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Oct
04
Pathway Classes ~ Fall Week 3
October 4 - Friday
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Oct
11
Pathway Classes ~ Fall Week 4
October 11 - Friday
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Oct
18
Pathway Pumpkin Patch Field Trip
October 18 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
25
Pathway Harvest Carnival
October 25 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nov
01
Pathway Classes ~ Fall Week 5
November 1 - Friday
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Nov
08
Pathway Classes ~ Fall Week 6
November 8 - Friday
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Nov
15
Pathway Classes ~ Fall Week 7
November 15 - Friday
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Nov
22
Pathway Classes ~ Fall Week 8
November 22 - Friday
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Nov
29
Pathway NO Classes ~ Thanksgiving
November 29 - Friday
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Dec
06
Pathway Classes ~ Fall Week 9
December 6 - Friday
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Dec
13
Pathway Classes ~ Fall Week 10
December 13 - Friday
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Dec
20
Pathway Christmas Party
December 20 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec
27
Pathway Winter Break ~ NO Classes
December 27 - Friday
Jan
03
Pathway Winter Break ~ NO Classes
January 3 - Friday
Jan
10
Pathway Winter Break ~ NO Classes
January 10 - Friday
Jan
17
Pathway Winter Break ~ NO Classes
January 17 - Friday
Jan
24
Pathway Winter Break ~ NO Classes
January 24 - Friday
Jan
31
Pathway Winter Break ~ NO Classes
January 31 - Friday
Feb
07
Pathway Classes ~ Spring Week 1
February 7 - Friday
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Feb
14
Pathway Valentine’s Party
February 14 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
21
Pathway Classes ~ Spring Week 2
February 21 - Friday
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Feb
28
Pathway Classes ~ Spring Week 3
February 28 - Friday
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Mar
07
Pathway Classes ~ Spring Week 4
March 7 - Friday
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Mar
14
Pathway Classes ~ Spring Week 5
March 14 - Friday
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Mar
21
Pathway Classes ~ Spring Week 6
March 21 - Friday
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Mar
28
Pathway Classes ~ Spring Week 7
March 28 - Friday
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Apr
04
Pathway Spring Break ~ NO Classes
April 4 - Friday
Apr
11
Pathway Classes ~ Spring Week 8
April 11 - Friday
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Apr
18
Pathway Classes ~ Spring Week 9
April 18 - Friday
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Apr
25
Pathway Classes ~ Spring Week 10
April 25 - Friday
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
May
02
Pathway End of Year Celebration!
May 2 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM